Visitation School


3314 South 58th St., Tacoma, Washington 98409 (map)

HOME NEWS MINISTRIES CALENDAR SCHOOL CONTACTS
About Visitation
Mission Statement
Bulletin
Schedules
Choir
Readings
Safe Environment
Scrapbook
Links
Visitation Church
Pastoral and Administrative Staff
253-473-4960

Name/Position Contact
Fr. Nicholas Wichert, Pastor/Administratorfatherwichert@visitationchurch.org
Deacon Mike Teskeydeaconmike@visitationchurch.org
Mary Shelton, PA for Administrationmary@visitationchurch.org
Kristen Mellis, PA for Faith Formationkristen@visitationchurch.org
Victoria Solenberger, Music Directorliturgyandmusic@visitationchurch.org
Nicki Russell, Calendar/Facilities Coordinatorcalendar@visitationchurch.org
Kathy McSperitt, Bulletin Editorbulletin@visitationchurch.org
Visitation/office e-mailadmin@visitationchurch.org
Visitation School, 253-474-6424 www.visitationstemacademy.org
Webmaster e-mailwebmaster@visitationchurch.org


Home | News | Ministries | Calendar | School | Contacts
Copyright 2004-2006 - Property of Visitation Church - Tacoma, Washington, U.S.A.
Created and Maintained by Gary Pinnell